h1

Convocation

October 1, 2009

25th IIUM CONVOCATION banner

Little Gradz

It has been nearly a year since I graduated and started working as an engineer. Finally a letter came to my house – a formal invitation letter from my very own university which entitled “Invitation to Attend the 25th IIUM Convocation Ceremony”.

Finally. (Although the “I’ve graduated!” mood has long gone.)

The ceremony will be held in 3 days from 10th to 12th October 2009 (refer above posted banner or just go to the official website for further details), while our turn engineers will be on the morning session of the 2nd day, Sunday 11th October 2009.

Alhamdulillah, after 4 years of struggle as a knowledge-seeker, finally the time has come for the convocation ceremony. All Praise is due to Allah by whose favour good works are accomplished. Only for Him I express my highest gratitude for all the blessings He has bestowed upon me. Sincere thanks go to my parents & family for always being there since the first day I registered in IIUM until I graduated. And finally to all my lecturers, tutors, colleagues, and everyone who have been supporting me throughout my 4 years in IIUM, “Thank You”. May Allah grant all of you success in this life & the hereafter soon, ameen.

 
** Firdaus: Missing those days as a student.

9 comments

  1. tahniah4


  2. terima kasih.


  3. salam…

    tahniah diucapkan….walaupun baru nak grad tapi dah dapat kerja engineer sudah hampir setahun…alhamdulillah murah rezeki….

    p/s: sesungguhnya Allah menyayangi semua hambaNya….


  4. wa’alaikumussalam.
    terima kasih.


  5. salammualaik…
    kaifa haluka ya akhi firdaus?
    very glad 2 hear dat abg firs graduated already,alhamdulillah…congratez3x !!!


  6. Wa’alaikumussalam.
    Alhamdulillah, ana bikhair.
    Thanks. Syukur2.


  7. salam mabruk akh firdaus coz dpt award best student mechatronic engineering 🙂


    • wa’alaikumussalam. jazakallah. ni siapa eh?


  8. ana dila..ict student..sekali cnvo ngan enta aritu..dulu student engin gak tp convert:)



Leave a Reply

